Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let me love you...
12 décembre 2004

une chansons ke jécoute en boucle ces tps ci... I

une chansons ke jécoute en boucle ces tps ci...
I see the couple are walkin` by
Feel like I
Don`t wanna be alone today
So glad no one can see what I hide
Deep inside
How it feels to be
The girl who never gets the right guy
Tell me why
When there`s so much I`ve got to give
I wake up reaching out in the night
Ready to hold him tight
`Til I realize
That nobody is there

When will it be me?
When will I be the one
Somebody`s dreaming of?
When`s it gonna be?
When will I find my heart
Lyin` inside the arms
That never let me go?

I`d really like to know
When will it be me?

My friends seem to have all the love
(Feels like love.)
Knocks on their door and walks right in
I know that I am worthy of what I`ve been wishing for
I can`t wait no more
Love`s nowhere to be found

When will it be me?
When will I be the one
Somebody`s dreaming of?
When`s it gonna be?
When will I find my heart
Lyin` inside the arms
That never let me go

Feeling his tender touch
(Lying in his arms.)
Talkin` bout forever together
Givin` him all of my love
That`s been trying to break free

Don`t wanna be alone
No more
I`m telling you what I need
I want someone who loves me for me
And when will it be?
Wonder when will it be?
When will it be me?
When will I be the one
Somebody`s dreaming of?
When`s it gonna be?
When will I find my heart
Lyin` inside the arms
That never let me go?
I ask myself
When will it be me?

pfiiou todaii c t un dimanche *emouvant* haha =) aps moultes recherches g ENFIN trouver la suite de fruit basket =) (yeahhhh) paske ke mm... ^^* g achter le 12 dernierement ms jpouvai pas attendre ... als pr cx ki veulent po savoir la suite bah fo pas lire mon article :p haha =)
alors kes ke g apri ...
si Rin est mechante c paskel essaye de briser la malédiction et kel aime Haru plus ke tout *trop chouu*
Kyo avai rencontrer  Kyoko la mere de Tohru
La caskette ke tohru a...et bien elle n'é pas a yuki ms kyo :p enfin bn c t a kyo ms yuki la ramasser et vu ke kyo naimai pas yuki bah il la pas récupérée bf ^^*
hmm...Kureno le coq...bah en fait...il est plus modi x) spour sa il doi rester ac akito tout le tps paskil le lui a promi pr kil se sente moin seul
..kwa ke je di "pr kil" ms c pluto "pr KELLE" haha et waiiiii :p akito est une femme et si g bien compri bah....akito et kureno oraient u une tite aventure -_-"
trop compliké sthistoire c de plus en plus chelouuu haha =) ms bn... tlm sen fuu uh? lol =) enfin bn..c tout ske jvoulai dire =)
Publicité
Commentaires
L
va sur le lien >> fruit basket<< c lakL a tou trouV =]
D
c koi le site ou t'a trouver la suite?
Archives
Publicité
Publicité